Laundry looting: Black & white sweaters and totes!

Hello everyone, the last 2 months I’ve only bought black and white stuff. I’m too lazy to dress up during the winter season, so I tend to pick up easy, comfy clothing. I’ve been calling it laundry looting, because I show of the items in the laundry room. (Because the light is so nice there, lol!)

We’ll start of with 2 thick sweaters.

IMG_4898

This sweater is from Kyc Vintage. It’s actually a men’s clothing site, but you know sweaters are a unisex thing so why not. They have really cool items in their store and everything has a really low price. I snatched this sweater in size S for $8.

IMG_4899 IMG_4900
Apparently the text on the sleeve says “Tokyo City”. Now you know the kanji of Tokyo, lol.

The next sweater is from Urban Outfitters. I bought this one in-store in the sale section somewhere. My boyfriend thought it looked really cool on me, so why not. It was only €25 anyway. I haven’t seen the sweater online, so I’m glad I went to the store instead of shopping online during the sale.

IMG_4903
IMG_4904

The next shirt is also from Urban Oufitters. This shirt is actually really trippy if you stare at it too long. It had a nice low turtleneck and unfortunately croppes sleeves. I’m not a fan of cropped sleeves, because I love to stretch my sleeves over my hands. This item was also from the sale section, because I can’t get enough of sales. I need more discount!

IMG_4914
An last, 2 tote bags! Left is the moon girl tote bag from OMOCAT. She’s an amazing artists and sells here art printed on cute shirts and as you can see a tote bag! Be quick if you find something cute in the store, because it sells out quite quickly. Left is a tote bag I got as a birthday gift from my friend. Well, actually the gift itself was the pig in the middle of the bag. It was a pillow pig head and it came with this tote bag. It’s slightly bigger than the moon girl tote, so it’s easy to pick which one I need to choose in certain situations.

IMG_4910 IMG_4912

And last, here are a few pictures of me matching my tops with whatever I like to wear.

IMG_4929_edited_edited

IMG_4931_edited_edited

IMG_4957_edited_edited

IMG_4937_edited_edited IMG_4941_edited_edited

The last outfit is probably my favorite ୧ʕ ◕ o ◕ ʔ୨. Yes, these outfits aren’t really for the winter season, they look more like spring season outfits. I was just too lazy to put on knee socks and tights and a big cardigan. Be patient and stay curious for more!

MFC | MALTumblr

Leave a Reply

