Nendoroid Eli, Nozomi & Nico training outfit version!

Hello!

It has been a while since I’ve visited my own blog. But I find it hard to share my pictures somewhere, so I decided to post them here again.

LL-3rd-years-1

I’ve received the last 3 Love Live Nendoroid training outfit version last month. And with this I have all 9 Love Live Nendoroids. Playing with all 9 of them led me to the conclusion that Nico is definitely the most fun out of all of them. I love how all 9 Nendoroids come with different types of accessories (except Eli, she just has a hair piece). The second awesome thing about these Nendoroids is that they are perfect for photography, because they can be posed in so many ways together. Now if I only had a cute diorama, I would take more pictures. Therefore I’ll try to make one, so I can get more into figure photography. Besides photography, I had decided to make videos of my figures. They’re all up on my Youtube channel and the next video is already in the making!

Here’s the review of Eli, Nozomi and Nico. Enjoy!

Eli-Nendoroid-1Nico-Nendoroid-1LL-3rd-years-2LL-3rd-years-3

Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Facebook | MFC | MALTumblr

Leave a Reply

